2. Busy

image

It did occur to me this morning that for today’s prompt I could simply repost my self portrait from yesterday! However, instead I will demonstrate my extreme busyness by showing you all my list for today. The list is written in my ‘Keep calm and carry on’ notebook which was an impulse buy in Hobbycraft a few weeks ago. I’m beginning the list with a nice big cup of tea. No doubt I shall punctuate it with plenty more as the day progresses! # photoadayjuly

One thought on “2. Busy

Leave a Reply

