17. Something you don’t like

Three to the rescue once again! This morning at breakfast time we were discussing today’s prompt, and I jokingly lamented the fact that I didn’t have a tin of mushy peas to take a picture of (mushy peas are pretty much the only food that makes me heave at the mere *thought*).

Three leapt up and said ‘I can help you!’ The above drawing was her depiction of ‘Mum’s worst nightmare’ – and yes, a sign like this saying ‘NO TEA’ complete with little pictures of my favourite mug crossed out, is something I definitely don’t like!

That small girl knows me well. She is awesome!

One thought on “17. Something you don’t like

Leave a Reply

