I must be feeling better

I’ve just cleaned my cooker – well, the outside of it anyway! I couldn’t possibly describe the state it was in but suffice it to say it has needed doing for a very long time and is a lot more hygienic now! Having got it to a sensible state, the plan is to wipe it down every night when I shine my sink before bed. Very pleased with myself and am now celebrating on the sofa with a big mug of tea and a couple of Easter nests. Yum!

I still have a very annoying cough but am glad to be feeling better in myself now, if a bit tired and washed out still. Might manage a bit of a doze before tea.

2 thoughts on “I must be feeling better

Leave a Reply

