1. Your reflection

We were going to go for a walk along the canal and I was going to get arty with my camera and the water for this first prompt, but the day got derailed (which happens quite a lot at the moment!) and we didn’t.

11 photos of myself in the mirror later, and I finally got this one which I am reasonably happy with. And as I’m feeling increasingly poorly with a painful cough and a headache, it’s perhaps as well I didn’t wait any longer to take this picture!

One thought on “1. Your reflection

Leave a Reply

