A challenge!

From November 2010 until November 2011 I did a 365 day photo challenge in which I took a photo on my mobile phone every day for a year and posted it on facebook. After that I was exhausted, fed up of taking daily photos and said I would never do it again.

And then thanks to Knit two pointe two, I discovered the Fat mum slim photo a day challenge! It’s monthly, so you can join in for one month at a time, or all twelve months if you are a glutton for punishment! I love the fact there are prompt words for each day, which will hopefully help my inspiration…

…for yes, I have decided to join in with March’s challenge! I have a WordPress app on my phone so I should be able to take the pics on there and upload them straight to the blog each day. I can but try!

Look out for photos each day in March. For now, I’d better go and get tea ready!

One thought on “A challenge!

Leave a Reply

